5 6/7/2018

SO GOOD! customer service and very helpful, quick & phenom waiting area!

Thank you for the nice review and your business. - Gregg - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care South Charlotte
5 6/7/2018

Clean, friendly, professional. Thank you!

Thank you for your review. Kind us in mind in the future please. Gregg - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care South Charlotte
5 6/5/2018

Excellent customer service and professionals behind the counter and in the service bays. I've been using them for three years and will continue to use tHonest zone to keep my vehicles operating.

We really appreciate your business and your kinds words Gregg - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care South Charlotte
5 5/20/2018

Excellent service and attentive mechanics Clear information on what was needed Price was very fair with a Spring Special available

5 5/11/2018

on time, nice lounge and can watch work being done on car.

5 5/9/2018

I was very pleased with the service. The facility is clean and comfortable and the work was done quickly and efficiently. The staff members were friendly and courteous.

5 5/8/2018

All of the members of the team were extremely friendly and offered great service! I will continue to do business with this shop in the future as they are TRULY honest mechanics which seems impossible to find these days! Thank you so much for your help with my jeep! A+

5 5/7/2018

H-1 came highly recommended to me. I can see why. They repaired my car for a reasonable rate and in a quick amount of time. I really appreciated all they did!

5 5/6/2018

Very good auto shop and completely honest with us about our car. Thank you Chase for your help.

5 4/10/2018

They did a great job. Had my car inspected. Was a quick visit. Very friendly. I will return if I need any work done on my cars.

Thank you for your business. - Gregg - Honest-1 Auto Care Owner Honest-1 Auto Care South Charlotte